Bitcoin Press Release: OCEAN Token, the native digital currency of the Ocean Protocol network, begins trading on Bittrex International today after raising $6 million in an IEO

May 3rd 2019, Singapore Ocean Protocol (CURRENCY: OCEAN) will begin trading on Bittrex International today (May 3) at 19:00 CEST / 17:00 UTC. The Initial Exchange Offering (IEO) started on April 30 with 56.4 million tokens up on offer. The IEO will end today 18:00 CEST / 16:00 UTC. OCEAN tokens will be unlocked two hours before listing on Bittrex International.

Ocean Protocol is the world’s first general purpose data sharing platform powered by blockchain technology with a mission to provide safe, privacy-preserving and borderless data sharing to unlock the Data Economy. It is a decentralized platform that enables anyone to build data services, AI services and marketplaces on top, connecting individuals, industries, startups, governments, academia, and data and AI experts.

The Ocean Vision

OCEAN Token is the native digital currency that will be used…

Click to continue reading on its source location…

Source: https://thebitcoinnews.com/ocean-protocol-token-ocean-trades-on-bittrex-international-today/